myasburychurch.org
August 16, 2017, 11:24:25 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: SMF - Just Installed!
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 2017 Softball Schedule  (Read 122 times)
Admin
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 368


View Profile
« on: May 20, 2017, 04:26:05 AM »

Come and support our Asbury team  
(All games are at the Leetown Fields)

Mon May 22,    630pm    Small Field
Fri June 2,    630pm    Big Field
              730pm    Big Field
Mon June 5,    730pm    Small Field
Fri June 9,    730pm    Big Field
Fri June 16,    630pm    Big Field
Mon June 19,    630pm    Small Field
Fri June 23,    630pm    Small Field
Mon June 26,    630pm    Big Field
Fri July 7,            730pm    Small Field
Mon July 10,     630pm    Big Field
Fri July 14,    730pm    Small Field
Fri July 21,    730pm    Small Field
              830pm    Big Field
Mon July 24,   730pm   Small Field
Fri July 28,    Tournament
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.9 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!